Contact Songlines

All general enquiries should be directed to:

Songlines
Mark Allen Group
St. Jude’s Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 0PB

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7738 5454
Email: info@songlines.co.uk

Subscription Enquiries

Email: subscriptions@markallengroup.com

Telephone UK: 0800 137 201
Telephone Overseas: +44 1722 716997

Albums for Review

We only review full-length world music albums (not singles or EPs) with UK distribution. Please send a copy to the address above marked "FOR REVIEW".

Other Enquiries

Simon Broughton (Editor-in-Chief)
editor@songlines.co.uk

Paul Geoghegan (Publisher)
paul@songlines.co.uk

Jo Frost (Editor)
jo@songlines.co.uk

Alexandra Petropoulos (Deputy Editor)
alex@songlines.co.uk

Alex de Lacey (News Editor)
songlines.news@markallengroup.com

Edward Craggs (Content & Marketing Executive)
edward.craggs@markallengroup.com

Calvin McKenzie (Art Director)
calvin.mckenzie@markallengroup.com

James Anderson-Hanney (Advertisement Manager)
james@songlines.co.uk

Tatiana Rucinska (Listings)
listings@songlines.co.uk

Advertising Artwork
production@songlines.co.uk

Mark Allen Group

Company registration number: 02923699

Place of registration: England and Wales

Registered office address: Jesses Farm, Snow Hill, Dinton, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP3 5HN

VAT No. 844 1270 44

Songlines Music Travel

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7501 6741

Email: tours@mastertravel.co.uk